Westerns, Native American Fiction, Action & Adventure

New Book in Crow Killer Series – Book Signing

Lance Bearer

Lance Bearer: Crow Killer Series – Book 2

Western author, Alfed Dennis, once again delivers another family friendly, action filled story with a splash of romance in Book 2 of the Crow Killer Series, Lance Bearer!

Join Mr. Dennis for his book signing with Lance Bearer on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 in Clayton, Oklahoma at Lou’s Flower Shop from 10:00 am – 2:00 pm. We look forward to seeing you there!

Lance Bearer: Crow Killer Series – Book 2 is available in Paper back (ISBN 978-1-942869-26-9), and Kindle (ISBN 978-1-942869-27-6) from Walnut Creek Publishing, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and from most online bookstores around the world. Alfred’s books are found in the following categories: Westerns, Native American Fiction, Historical Fiction, Action/Adventure, and Western Romance.


  1. barry mcnally

    When will Book 5 be for sale

    • Karen G

      Book 5 of the Crow Killer Series is scheduled to be published this September!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *