Welcome and thank you for taking the time to visit my site.

I enjoy telling stories about the west so most of my books are westerns, Native American fiction, and historical fiction with plenty of action. I also include a little family friendly romance in my books too. I would like to invite you to take a look at the books I have written.

Latest in Crow Killer Series!

Eagle Wing: Crow Killer Series – Book 6
#1 Best-seller in new releases for Native American Literature!

Another exciting book added to the Crow Killer Series. Follow Jed’s son, Eagle Wing, as he defends the land that was promised to the indigenous people of the different Indian tribes. Adventure, romance, and danger at every mile will entertain readers on this terrific saga of the great Crow Killer.

Eagle Wing is now available at online bookstores!

New Western Novel

An exciting western full of action, adventure, and romance set in the early American West. A young man is challenged and tested not only to save the family ranch but also to save a young woman from the dreaded Comancheros.

Alfred Dennis’ new western, Slocum, is now available at online bookstores.